Pilgrimage to Ikea

Yes I finally went to an IKEA's.  It was quite fun. 

We bought a bed.  It was differcult getting it into the Malibu.  
But we did.

Box looks OK

Not too many piece's,  should be easy to assemble

Better read the instructions just in case.

There's a caution in the corner (better get help:

Hmmm,  I must have did something wrong,  I can't sleep in this:

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Pilgrimage to Ikea

  1. Valerae says:

    Yes but the question is: did you try the meatballs?I've never been to Ikea, but LT is always raving about them. 🙂

  2. Lord Kalvan says:

    Yes we did try them. They were OK. I am not a big meatball fan. I did have some nice salmon.

  3. arbed says:

    haha – I've never seen these at IKEA – how great!

  4. AmyH says:

    *makes plans to stop at IKEA on way home*
    I'd get Elvis one of these, but he'd make me sleep in it and keep the pillow-top Queen size all to himself. He normally takes up almost all of the bed anyway, so maybe now I'll get my own space.
    So in the theory that cats can take up the entire surface area of a bed, this is actually a full-size version in the photo, right?

  5. Lord Kalvan says:

    All the kitties have been in it. And believe it or not, its not a full size bed.

Leave a Reply

