What was Lord Kalvan doing this Time?

Actually nothing exciting at all

And it did not involved ladders or beer.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to What was Lord Kalvan doing this Time?

  1. mariser says:

    whoa man….colors……lots of colors…

  2. Lurkertype says:

    was there either food or electricity involved?

  3. Lord Kalvan says:

    No food or electricity this time. Neither was beer or ladders involve. Great to hear that TK is back home even if he is confined to quarters.

  4. Morgat says:

    That looks very ouchifying. What was Lord Kalvan doing?????

  5. Lord Kalvan says:

    Morgat,It was very ouchifying. I was lifting a box when the door swung into me.

  6. Cheech says:

    "It was very ouchifying. I was lifting a box when the door swung into me."

    Who is "the door"? Some lightning?
    And I was complaining of some minor-compared-to-your-MORADO leg injuries, hehehe.
    Hope you heal quick!

  7. Lord Kalvan says:

    The door is the door. Unfortunately nothing intriguing or exciting.

  8. crankypants says:

    Ouch! (obviously I missed this one when it happened!)
    looks like you got run over by something, i see tire tracks! are you sure you didn't get runned over by a bike?

  9. Lord Kalvan says:

    Crankypants, I do not recall any mountain bikes ridden by aliens running over me but if they did, I would not remember it either.

  10. Lord Kalvan says:

    oh yeah, two days later I jam a 1 inch splinter into my right foot. it was not a good week.

Leave a Reply

