San Jose Bound

yep I am going out to San Jose California again.  I think this will be my fifth trip there.  Same thing as always,  maintain and repair test equipment.  Yep,  basically tighten screws and blow the dust bunnies out.  They need liberated.  Be out there next week.  Anyone up for a beer?

Read and post comments

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to San Jose Bound

  1. Lurkertype says:

    The Mr. works there, so maybe.

  2. Lord Kalvan says:

    I will be staying downtown. I can get anywhere on the light rail line or rent a taxi.

  3. mariser says:

    :(I don't get to go. week before Turkey day is veryvery busy at the library.

Leave a Reply

