NaBloPoMo – Cameras – Family Portrait

Actually Lauri's idea.  Well East and West could not get along.  Actually I had a picture of the Soviet cameras together already and not all the cameras would fit on the table together. 

26 Cameras:

14 Soviet and Russian:

Some Accessories and Lenses:


Not all accessories, Lenses or Cameras shown above. 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to NaBloPoMo – Cameras – Family Portrait

  1. Lauri says:

    *Boggles* WOW!!!It's so neat that you have all these guys, AND that you know all about them, and you know where they are! If they belonged to me they would be in a huge box somewhere all jumbled up and improperly cared for! You done good, LordK!

  2. Lord Kalvan says:

    I and I still want to buy a few more. Actually I want a Start which works and a Kristall. As far as knowing them, its just part of my quirks. I must know about anything I own. Its the curator in me.

  3. Lauri says:

    :)"Curator" is a good word!

Leave a Reply

