Congratulations Hermano

My brother-in-law (Mariser's brother) is now an Engineer!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Congratulations Hermano

  1. mariser says:

    congrats, baby bro!I ❤ ❤ ❤ how you included dad on the portrait. thanks.

  2. e2c says:

    w00t w00t w00t!!!

  3. mad-tante says:

    Congrats. You’re entire family is good-looking. Nice genetics! I’m doing my part for the human race by not breeding.

  4. mad-tante says:

    Congrats. You’re entire family is good-looking. Nice genetics! I’m doing my part for the human race by not breeding.

  5. mad-tante says:

    Vox is being completely unusable! It keeps loading pages, saying "done" at the bottom but I don't see anything, so sorry. I hit send twice. Oopsie.

  6. Tito says:

    He's always there with all us :)He's clapping!

Leave a Reply

