Munsell Hue Test and my Flannel Shirt

Well I wore a flannel shirt which I not worn  much if at all before.  Mariser ask me about it..  And I said I had not worn my green shirt hardly at all.  And that's when she informed me it was blue…..

Anyhow,  our nephew Miguel showed me this lin:

Munsell Hue Test

My Results

Interesting points are I have some issues in the blue-green region and the spectrum does not appear to be smooth to me.

So take it and post. your scores

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Munsell Hue Test and my Flannel Shirt

  1. Morgat says:

    Hmmm… this surprised me. I scored 30. Most of my colors were in an even line, except I had some issues in the blue green spectrum. I wouldn't have expected that.
    Actually, I think I got better at the "game" as I went along, but my eyes are a little zooey now…

  2. Lord Kalvan says:

    Yeah after awhile one just wants to click on score my test. My results did not really surprise me

  3. Waterbaby says:

    Lordy, thanks for the headache! I do wish the four bars were spaced further apart, after a while of moving tiles, the eyes strained to distinguish. Anyhow, 14 here with a slight disadvantage in the rose zone.

  4. lauowolf says:

    I got it down to 8.But yes, after a while my eyes just want me to stop doing this.Yep, me too, issues in blue/green.An interesting point, linguistically words for blue and green are often confusing.

  5. mariser says:

    I got a 28, but my weaknesses are at both ends

  6. Lurkertype says:

    My eyeballs went too wonky. Also, it's sundown here and I've noticed the amount of light changed a LOT from the start to the end so I'll have to try it again. I am worst at the yellow/green part. And I hate chartreuse, whaddya know? I kick ASS at red/orange/yellow though.I used to have to do this once a month in front of a doctor when I was on a certain medication. It was with wooden tiles and not nearly so many of them, though, and red through purple. Much quicker and less hurty on the eyes.

  7. Lord Kalvan says:

    I am glad I was able to entertain/torture so many 🙂

Leave a Reply

