Bang!

Well I regularly post losing pictures to the weekly Farktography contest.  Yes I lose every time mainly not because my entries suck but because the competition is so fierce.  The best I have done is second place place.  Anyway this weeks theme was:

Show us your pictures of noisy things. Difficulty: keep it SFW.

I could think of only two picture.  Perhaps one of my 1974 Camaro or this one:

What you say Princess Hank is sweet and such,  just wait until you forgot to leave kitten chow out and she wants to snack at 4:30 AM!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bang!

  1. Waterbaby says:

    could kitty be balled any tighter?!

  2. Lord Kalvan says:

    I don't think so. I just love it when tabby cats ball up. One interesting thing that I have read is that the combination can be an survival advantage. From the air a balled up tabby cat is hard to distinguish from a snake and thus discourages raptors.

  3. Aubrey says:

    This tabby lady might be a bit of a loudmouth and all, and she might be impatient and…must grab that white paw!!!

  4. Lord Kalvan says:

    She is just begging to be disturbed.

Leave a Reply

