How to Kill a Smurf

Perhaps its the beer,  or my warped sense of humor or the fact that I have been up since 4:30 AM after a long pointless week of work (lets move 1000 pounds of high tech equipment 1/8 a mile on carts over and over again),  but I find this funny:

How to Kill A smurf

Maybe it also reminds my of Mariser's days at WKU when the daughter of one of her professors  described the paint on the doors as dead smurf blue.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How to Kill a Smurf

  1. Lurkertype says:

    and I'm not even drunk or been hauling things.

  2. Lord Kalvan says:

    well I believe even without the beer I would find it funny. I remember when Doom came out someone did a custom one where you killed smurfs. Also there was the attack Barney too. As far as hauling things, we are dragging about 1/2 million dollar switch across parking lots etc from one test site to another. Hmm, wonder how much trouble I would have been in if I had let it roll into the creek?

Leave a Reply

