Final Four For Farktography

Its March and we need a Final Four.  Got 4 different suggestions from my previous appeal for which picture to enter in next weeks Farktography contest.

Ice Storm pic entered in That's Cold (39th Place)

Picture of my 1974 Camaro in One Person's Trash (48th place)


Cat on scanner in Less is More (36th place)

Bridge to Nowhere in The Path Less Taken (145th place):

Latest update,  there may be a substitution….

For the Bridge to Nowhere from Diffircult Subjects (it did fairly good, 4th place):

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Final Four For Farktography

  1. Lauri says:

    Oh, man, the cat on the scanner is awwwwwwwwrsome! :DAnd I love the icestorm, too. It's cold, but it's hot!

  2. mariser says:

    fire and ice (ice storm pic)

  3. Waterbaby says:

    Is ice storm now a contender? In the spirit of voting awareness, I'll refrain until I see the possible bridge substitution.

  4. Lurkertype says:

    I'd vote for all the Hank pix! Love her multi colored jellybean toes.The photo of her drinking is a tough one to get.

  5. Lord Kalvan says:

    I think I will leave the bridge in the fray. And in the spirit of the contest, I should consider removing Hank Drinking as it placed very good.

Leave a Reply

