Memorial Day Project

3 day weekend and I thought I would get started on my summer projects.

Before

During

With the upper cabinets

Top

Done for now

The green counter top is a recycled twice counter top.  We originally bought it in 1992 when we got the house.  It was from a salvage company in Bowling Green.  After I remodeled the kitchen again (with nicer stuff) it ended up in the shed.  So now it has a temporary life again.  I do plan on doing a tile counter top with a bar sink later.  The plumbing is in place.  It has been in place since we added on 11 years ago……

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Memorial Day Project

  1. mariser says:

    it looks beautiful, babe.wish I could say I helped, but that'd be lying…

Leave a Reply

