Out of Office

Co-worker's out of office email:

I will be out of the office starting Monday June 1st, and will be returning Monday June 8th.
 

During that time I can be reached at my home number, if for any reason at all.  If any critical decisions need to be made in my absence, please consult the bobble head bear on my PC.  It is amiable and wiser than it looks.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Out of Office

  1. crankypants says:

    haha! He'd better watch out or the bobblehead might have his job when he gets back.

  2. Morgat says:

    I love it!!! Wish I'd left a similar message on my desk before I left on my year's leave of absence!!!!

  3. Dancing Bear says:

    Do not underestimate the power of the bobblehead bear!

  4. Lurkertype says:

    Now we know how he's been doing his job all along. "Bobblehead bear, should we implement this? Okay then."

  5. Lord Kalvan says:

    One tidbit I did not mention, is the bobblehead bear is a polar bear and the co-worker's last name is coolbear. coincidence? I think not!

  6. DKN says:

    HA HA! *snort*

Leave a Reply

