Second Try, Live from The Cat Pavilion

For today,  I am giving Ustream a try:

The Cat Pavilion via Ustream

Don't know if I will stick with it as many workplaces probably block Ustream.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Second Try, Live from The Cat Pavilion

  1. mariser says:

    I like it. is nice to hear all the birds, and stevie being upset he can't get to them.

  2. little miao says:

    i see two kittehs!that must be the awesomest place to spend caturday ever.

  3. Lurkertype says:

    I only got one still photo even when I reloaded and/or started up a new window, and a lot of barking.but I did see the back of Hank and Stevie's head.

  4. Lord Kalvan says:

    Wonder why its not loading for you? I can try lowering the scan rate or sound quality. Yea the neighbors dogs are upset at each other I think.

  5. Lurkertype says:

    Probably due to something I have set wrong on my browser. Maybe my ad-block? I'll turn that off and see. Of course it's dark now.

  6. Lurkertype says:

    No, it's working now, even with adblock. I don't know what you did, but it worked. I saw a kitty jump down off the small table next to the door and stroll out of the picture. Yay!

  7. Teho says:

    Late catching back up w/this. UStream works for me, but damn, what's with the audio? Really loud white noise. VIDEO is good, tho. 🙂

  8. Lord Kalvan says:

    I think the mic is going bad. I am getting the video from one camera and the audio from another. Neither are rated for outdoor use. The audio used to have less white noise. I just cut back on the volume a bit to see if it helps.

Leave a Reply

