Attempt at Embedding

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Attempt at Embedding

  1. IG says:

    Omg, cool! Is this really live? I hear birds loud and clear. No cats yet…

  2. mariser says:

    heh. right now there isn't hardly any activity – Pepper is under the green chair, looking like a black blob.there are a lot of birds to hear. I have no idea what they are. all I ever see is finches around the bird feeder.

  3. Teho says:

    Works! Looks like a nice sunny day where you are. Audio is still white noise for me, tho, with a bit of a constant high-pitched whine buried in the background.

  4. Lord Kalvan says:

    Teho, I got it fixed now I think. Had to power cycle the webcam I am using for a mic. It may have gotten wet. Also rebooted etc.

  5. Teho says:

    Yeah, sounds normal now. Nicely done.

Leave a Reply

