Shopping for a New Truck

If you are a Chevrolet dealer and have a Colorado you can seem to get rid of,  just convince me that I want it.  As soon as I get my load pre-approved you will sell it before I even leave my house.  Yes,  its happened three times now….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Shopping for a New Truck

  1. crankypants says:

    er…who's pre-approving your load?
    (tee hee)

  2. Lurkertype says:

    It darn well better be mariser.

  3. Lord Kalvan says:

    Now is that a Freudian slip….

Leave a Reply

