Stumbled across an interesting book: Murder and Mayhem

Stumbled across an interesting book.  Its Murder and Mayhem: A Doctor Answers Medical and Forensic Questions for Mystery Writers

"This book is a collection of question-and-answer columns that Dr. Lyle wrote for Mystery Writers of America newsletter"

Cool,  want your protagonist to die hitting his head on a curb and have the description be accurate,  first chapter.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stumbled across an interesting book: Murder and Mayhem

  1. TreeSweater says:

    Ooooh! Useful!
    I putter with writing all the time, but I'm afraid to ask certain questions because I don't want people to wonder why I need to know…

  2. Lurkertype says:

    I have several books like these. If the gov't is looking at what I've bought from Amazon, I am in trouble.

  3. Lauri says:

    Ah HA! I can see where this would be extremely useful to all you writers!

Leave a Reply

