New Toy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to New Toy

  1. arbed says:

    Cool – glad to hear you finally found what you wanted.

  2. Valerae says:

    This is a lot newer than most of the toys you've been posting about lately. 🙂

  3. Lord Kalvan says:

    Newer and a bit more expensive!

  4. Valerae says:

    Which loses value faster, an auto or a computer? They're both obsolete nearly as soon as you purchase them. This truck is very pretty. Do you have a vinyl stars and bars sheet in the back window? 😛

  5. Lord Kalvan says:

    No Stars and Bars. Since we are in Kentucky, I had to pay extra to have them removed ….I would say computers depreciate faster. But since cars cost more, the depreciation on them hurts more.

  6. dewitte says:

    I like the red color. My brother bought a red sports car when he was maybe 17 and I was, oh – 5? I remember because I had to put my coat on over my pajamas and I rode in the front seat of Dad's car as he followed my brother back to return it (per my mother).

  7. Lurkertype says:

    A 10 or 20 year old car still works fine for every day life.A 10 or 20 year old computer, not so much.They used to be much closer in price too!

  8. Lord Kalvan says:

    Indeed desktop computers used to cost as much as a modest car and the mini-computers cost as much as a house.

Leave a Reply

