Me

Had a CT scan of my head

Me

and it came back negative.  Does that mean I don't have a brain?

Read and post comments

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Me

  1. Laurie says:

    I don't know about the brain, but your headspace seems to be invaded by some big, ghostly rectangles.

  2. Lauri says:

    Wow! Don't look now, but I can see your epiglottis! I guess in this case it's good to have an empty head! 😉

  3. Lord Kalvan says:

    The rectangles were to hold my head or to drain my brain I am not sure.

  4. Lord Kalvan says:

    I bet you can. Actually I have the whole series. Quite interesting. In several I can see that one of my sinuses is swollen. See I thought I had a sinus infection. And yes negative is good.

  5. jaypo says:

    I think they're bricks.

  6. Lord Kalvan says:

    Saying I am Thick as a Brick?

  7. Lauri says:

    I just had a Doppler scan of my right leg. I think the results must have been good since no one called me telling me to go to the ER. :)I don't have any pictures to post though, darn it! 🙂

  8. mad-tante says:

    Have to say it:Thick skull, you've got there!

  9. Lord Kalvan says:

    Is that a complement or insult ?

  10. Lord Kalvan says:

    BTW all, this part of me is apparently fine.

Leave a Reply

