OK, you get the crackers and reeses cups, I get the salmon, understand?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to OK, you get the crackers and reeses cups, I get the salmon, understand?

  1. Lauri says:

    There is no compromise in that face! 🙂

  2. TreeSweater says:

    Make 'em milk chocolate, Hank, and I'm all over it. But dark choc? No thanks.

  3. lauowolf says:

    Nice that there is something for you there too.

  4. mariser says:

    gosh, those ears!they don't look quite as huuge in real life, but in pictures… whoa. batgirl

  5. Lurkertype says:

    keep the melba toast and Reese's (I still like my PB and choc unmixed), I'll take the Triscuit (cracker of the gods) and share the salmon with P. Hank.I am addicted to the rosemary and olive oil Triscuit.Fishies. Srs biznez.

  6. Lord Kalvan says:

    I love the rosemary and olive oil ones too.

  7. mariser says:

    I like the rosemary and olive oil too, but not as much as the plain ones. the plain Triscuits (cracker of the gods) are multifunctional, i.e. they can be matched with savory bits like salmon and with sweet bits like apricot jelly.take my word: apricot jelly on rosemary & olive oil Triscuits = EPIC FAIL

  8. Lurkertype says:

    well, true. if you're adding things, you have to start with the basics, the plain ur-cracker that is Triscuit, the Platonic ideal of crackerdom.but for sticking your hand in the box and stuffing your face, the rosemary-olive oil is molto bene. I had them yesterday with one of those little mild white round Babybel cheeses, alternating bites of each. Nom.

Leave a Reply

