Head

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Head

  1. Laurie says:

    On my short laptop screen, this was a "scroll down to reveal…head!" and it made me laugh with delight. Awesome.

  2. Lurkertype says:

    does Hank have a middle?

  3. Lauri says:

    Oh, I laughed out loud at this one, too! What a sweetie! HEEE!

  4. TreeSweater says:

    ROFL! I can hear him thinking "what are you lookin' at?"

  5. Aubrey says:

    "I'm sure you're going to post this somewhere, because you think I look funny or something. Freak."

  6. Lord Kalvan says:

    She does but she hides it.

  7. Lord Kalvan says:

    And indeed she was right

Leave a Reply

