I can has Bible?

One site I read often is www.fmlife.com  It is where you can post anonymously about how fucked up you life is.

From one post today:

Today, my father spent half an hour trying to convert my cat to Christianity. He has already done this with my other two cats. He’s completely serious and thinks they are born-again Christians. FML

I wonder if the other two are Catholic, Protestant, or Orthodox?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I can has Bible?

  1. Lauri says:

    Oh Praise the Lord this is HILARIOUS!!!
    I’ll laugh about this all night!

  2. Lurkertype says:

    Has he tried giving them the LOLCat Bible? You have to speak to them in their language.

    Praiz bee 2 Ceelin Cat.

  3. snoringKatZ says:

    Time to move out. Take the cats and head for the hills, friend!

Leave a Reply

