Say What?

“I have always wished for my computer to be as easy to use as my telephone; my wish has come true because I can no longer figure out how to use my telephone.”
—Danish computer scientist Bjarne Stroustrup

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Say What?

  1. Lurkertype says:

    Well, Bjarne, you push the numbered buttons in the right order and hey presto, the person you wanted to speak to (or their voice, anyway) is right on the other end of the line.

  2. Lauri says:

    This made me guffaw!!!

Leave a Reply

