Someone Actually Looks At My Old Posts

Today I got a comment on an old post to approve.  I post in NaBloPoMo each year.  And this was from 2008.  That year I did cameras.  I had posted someone else’s pic and I got a comment from the copyright owner.

The November 2008 Post.

The Pic:

I had expected he would ask me to remove it.  I had also mentioned about trying to recreate the photo.  I had wondered how she could hold the cameras up. And no he did not want me to remove but he said this:

If you’re gonna recreate it, let me know I’d like to see it! :) I took that photo, the cameras were very heavy, the model could not hold it up for more than 15 seconds. Cheers!”

So yes Vladislav Kern,  if I recreate it I will let you know.  Any volunteers?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Someone Actually Looks At My Old Posts

  1. mariser says:

    I might, but I ain’t wearing spiked boots…

  2. So did you ever recreate it? 🙂

Leave a Reply

